Dr. M V Reddy

Institute of Research Hydro-Québec,

Centre of Excellence in Transportation Electrification and Energy Storage (CETEES)

Hydro-Québec, J3X 1S1, Canada.

Prof. Dr. Ian Ferguson FRSA

Fellow of AVS, IEEE, IOP, OSA, SPIE and CPhys ,

Dean Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology,

Kennesaw State University.

Mr. Cemal Basaran

Professor ,

University at Buffalo Buffalo,

New York, United States.